Having completed a Certificate in Advanced Studies from La Manufacture (Haute École des Arts de la Scène de la Suisse Romande) in Animation et Médiation Théâtrale (Theatre Outreach, Theatre Teaching and Education Through Theatre) and another in Dramaturgy, I create dynamic educational, social and artistic projects in partnership with various associations.

signal-2021-11-02-150312_013.jpeg

Feel free to get in touch !

Animation_Théâtrale_Nyan.png

About me

I grew up in London until leaving for my studies. After obtaining a master's degree from the Universities of Geneva and Nottingham, I took part in a CELTA course which qualified me to teach English. I quickly realised that, when learning a language, confidence and enjoyment are far more important than grammar and vocabulary. It was upon this realisation that I began to discover the tools that theatre has to offer.

Almost a decade later, I continue to discover new facets of this infinite art each and every day, to such an extent that theatre has now become the centre of my personal and professional life. After several experiences on stage as a producer, then an actor and finally as a writer and director, I now apply theatrical methodologies to the stage, to artistic creation, to Human Rights Education, to the teaching of diverse subjects, and to various socio-cultural projects.

​​Détenteur d’un CAS de la Manufacture (Haute École des Arts de la Scène de la Suisse Romande) en Animation et Médiation Théâtrales et d'un autre en Dramaturgie, je travaille actuellement avec plusieurs mandataires dans la construction de projets pédagogiques, sociaux et artistiques à des fins diverses.

signal-2021-11-02-150312_013.jpeg

Je suis à votre disposition pour des renseignements complémentaires, tels que des demandes de collaboration ou de consultation, ou bien des références précises en lien avec mes expériences.

Animation_Théâtrale_Nyan.png

À propos de moi

J'ai grandi à Londres jusqu'à mon départ pour mes études. Après avoir obtenu mon MA des Universités de Genève et de Nottingham, j'ai suivi une formation CELTA qui m'a certifié pour enseigner l'anglais. J'ai vite compris que, plus urgent que le grammaire et le vocabulaire, était le besoin d'activités pour travailler la confiance des élèves. C'est dans ce contexte que j'ai commencé à m'emparer de l'outil théâtre.

 

Presque une décennie plus tard, je continue à découvrir chaque jour des nouvelles facettes de cet univers infini, jusqu'au point où le théâtre est devenu le point central de ma vie personnelle et professionnelle. Fort de plusieurs expériences sur scène et autour de la scène, j'applique aujourd'hui des méthodologies théâtrales au jeu, à la mise en scène, à l'Éducation aux Droits Humains, l'Enseignement, à l'Animation Socio-culturelle, et à une variété d'autres disciplines